Delayed Gratitude

Just wanted to write a quick post while I can. Our internet hasn’t been working for the past several days, and I’ve barely been able to make it online to read, much less write.

I wanted to take a minute to thank everyone who has read my blog so far. It means more to me than you know to have you all reading my words and leaving me such positive feedback! I wish I was able to take more than a couple minutes to reply to each and every one of your comments, but like I said, this is the first I’ve been able to log into my blog in the past 2 days, so I want to make it short and sweet, and as soon as we get things in order, I will be sure to reply individually! I promise!! Please don’t lose faith or interest in me. I do have some interesting stuff to say…I just also made the terrible decision to get at&t DSL.

Please, don’t make that same mistake! Just say NO to at&t DSL!

Especially if you want to write a blog. ๐Ÿ˜› Ugh.

Hoping this actually works and gets posted…
~Karin

About kantal113

I am a woman who just wants to share her crazy life with the rest of yโ€™all. I am also a housekeeper, laundrette, babysitter, cook, teacher, caregiver, facilities manager, psychologist, and kisser-of-boo-boos. Better known as a mom.
This entry was posted in life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Delayed Gratitude

  1. Chris says:

    I’m still interested! ๐Ÿ™‚ Plus, you could draft in a word processor then copy and paste when the Internet comes back.

  2. kantal113 says:

    Oh. Right. I didn’t think of that because I’m apparently technologically challenged. Thanks, Christopher. ๐Ÿ˜›

  3. kantal113 says:

    And of course, 30 mins after I wrote this blog, the internet came back and has been okay ever since. It is only on a local connection though so…that could go at any time. Blah.

  4. I know how great it feels to have people read your blog and I am equally thankful for your faithfulness on my site and honest comments! I find your insight refreshing and thought-provoking! Thank you, Karin!!!

    • kantal113 says:

      Thank you for visiting me again! It’s always exciting to see comments, especially when I haven’t even posted in a while. I’m in a bit of a funk, which is silly because I’ve only written a few posts. I tend to wait until I’m inspired to write something, and if I do that, I will rarely write.
      I hope you’ll continue to visit when I get to posting more. ๐Ÿ™‚ Thanks again!

Leave a Reply

